Residential Care Team

Bill Salmela

Residential Program Director

bill.salmela@villageranchinc.org

(320) 286-2922 Ext. 204

 

 

Julio Casillas

Residential Program Manager - Cokato
 

Trent Elder

Residential Program Manager - Hutchinson

trent.elder@villageranchinc.org

(320) 286-2922 Ext. 500

 

Rob Hastings

Residential Program Manager - Cokato
 

Stephanie Kantola

Residential Program Manager - Annandale

stephanie.kantola@villageranchinc.org

(320) 286-2922 Ext. 750

 

Lisa Jensen

Residential Program Manager - Annandale
 

Troy Miller

Residential Program Manager - Rochester
 

Jake Nelson

Residential Program Manager - Cokato

jake.nelson@villageranchinc.org

(320) 286-2922 Ext. 206

 

Corey Roskamp

Residential Program Manager - Hutchinson
 

Jerrod Shaul

Residential Program Manager - Hutchinson
 

Josh Shreves

Residential Program Manager - Rochester

josh.shreves@villageranchinc.org

(320) 286-2922 Ext. 815

 

Janell Trocke

Residential Program Manager - Cokato

janell.trocke@villageranchinc.org

(320) 286-2922 Ext. 208